Sep 18, 2020  
2006-2008 Undergraduate Catalog 
2006-2008 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Computer Science

275 Advanced Technology and Science Hall
Computer Science Department Website

David Valentine

Assistant Chairperson
Deborah Whitfield

Karen Busi

Michael Conlon, David Dailey, Adel Fergany, Frank Hulick, Patricia Joseph, Sharadchandra Joshi, Paul Mullins, Sam Thangiah, David Valentine, Deborah Whitfield, Hongbo Zhou

The Department of Computer Science offers majors and minors in three programs. Each major prepares the student for challenging careers in computing. Moreover, each major is flexible enough to allow a wide selection of other courses from the Department of Computer Science or other departments within the University. With proper planning and selection of appropriate minor or individual courses the student majoring in any one of the three programs will enable every student to meet his/her academic goal in four years.




Computer Science Fact Sheet
Computer Science Viewbook